مصادر في الانترنت

فيما يلي قائمة بالموارد عبر الإنترنت التي نعتقد أنها قد تكون مفيدة أو مفيدة لك. على الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من أن هذه الروابط دقيقة وحديثة وذات صلة ، فإن مدرسة Oakleigh لا تتحمل مسؤولية الصفحات التي يحتفظ بها مقدمو الخدمات الخارجيون.

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات لمواقع الويب التي وجدتها مفيدة ، فالرجاء إخبارنا بذلك.

الوصول إلى YouTube واجهة قابلة للوصول لمستخدمي التقنيات المساعدة لتشغيل مقاطع فيديو YouTube بشكل مستقل. موصى به للغاية من قبل إيان بين.

زيارة وصول يوتيوب

هل تبحث عن ألعاب وأنشطة مجانية وممتعة للأطفال الرضع والأطفال الصغار والأطفال الصغار؟ CBeebies هي موطن الألعاب الترفيهية والتعليمية للأطفال للعب والتعلم في نفس الوقت

زيارة CBeebies

دليل أدوات التعلم 2017. عبر أدوات 2,000 للتعلم والعمل في مجال التعليم ومكان العمل. قام جين هارت بإعداد الموقع كموقع مجاني للموارد حول استخدام تقنيات جديدة للتعلم والأداء. أصبح الآن أحد أكثر مواقع التعلم زيارة على شبكة الإنترنت على شبكة الإنترنت.

زيارة C4LPT

ConnectABILITY هو مورد مجاني رائع لإنشاء دعامات بصرية. اختيار حجم الشبكة ، إضافة الصور التي تشمل الرموز Boardmaker ، أو الصور الخاصة بك. اطبع وقطعيهم! مورد ممتاز للآباء الذين يرغبون في استخدام الدعم المرئي في المنزل أيضًا.

زيارة الاتصال

الـ غرفة وايت بورد لديها مجموعة من الموارد التفاعلية للطلاب الذين يعانون من صعوبات تعلم شديدة وعميقة. على الرغم من استهداف السبورات التفاعلية ، فإن معظم الموارد مفيدة على حد سواء على سطح المكتب.

يحتوي هذا القسم الجديد على موقع EQUALS من سبتمبر 2017 على الكثير من الموارد التعليمية المجانية.

زيارة يساوي - غرفة وايت بورد

HelpKidzLearn هي مجموعة من البرامج للأطفال الصغار والذين يعانون من صعوبات في التعلم للعب عبر الإنترنت. يتم تقسيم البرنامج إلى خمسة أقسام: السنوات المبكرة ، والألعاب والقصص ، وقصص وأغاني ، ولعب إبداعية ومعرفة.

زيارة HelpKidzLearn

ريتشارد هيريدوود من تدريب هيرستوود قام بإنشاء صفحة أفكار iPad. وشملت وحدات التدريب باد والتي يمكنك فقط النقر على والعمل طريقك من خلال أشرطة الفيديو والنص. هناك حوالي 7 ساعة من التدريب وكلها مجانية في الوقت الحالي لذلك فهي تستحق التدقيق في حين أنها لا تزال متاحة.

زيارة تدريب هيرستوود

موقع الويب إيان بينمنسقة سابقة ومعلمة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في مدرسة بريوري وودز ، مدير الاستشارات والتدريب في مجال التكنولوجيا الشاملة الآن استشاري ومدرب متخصص في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات متخصص في استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والتكنولوجيا المساعدة لدعم المتعلمين من جميع الأعمار من ذوي الاحتياجات الإضافية الشديدة والمعقدة.

زيارة إيان بين أون لاين

شامل لندن الموقع هو مصدر لإيجاد أماكن وأنشطة يمكن الوصول إليها عبر العاصمة. وهذا يشمل الحدائق وأماكن الترفيه والمطاعم والمراحيض وحتى البنوك ومكاتب البريد. يمكنك شراء تطبيق iPad / Smartphone من اي تيونز.

زيارة Inclusive لندن

KneeBouncers تم إنشاؤه في 2002 بواسطة Punch Robinson ، وصديقه Kurt Dommermuth ، لأطفالهم. في ذلك الوقت ، تطلبت جميع الألعاب للأطفال الصغار على الإنترنت من اللاعب استخدام الماوس للتحكم في الحركة. لذا فقد حددوا هدفًا واحدًا: إنشاء سلسلة من الألعاب التي يمكن لأصغر أفراد العائلة من خلالها اللعب بسهولة. سوف تجد الألعاب التعليمية والأنشطة الترفيهية لتحفيز طفلك ، طفلك الدارج أو طفل ما قبل المدرسة وبدء عملية التعلم.

زيارة الحراس الركبة

ميرو (وحدة موارد الهندسة الطبية) تقدم خدمات تصميم وتصنيع فردية لمنتجات الإعاقة للشباب المعوقين في حالة عدم وجود منتج آخر لتلبية احتياجاتهم. يمكنهم إجراء تعديلات على منتجات الإعاقة الحالية وإصلاح المعدات التالفة ، وكذلك تصميم وتصنيع المواد الجديدة والمعقدة.

زيارة MERU

الـ NSPCC قد تعاونت مع O2 للمساعدة في الحفاظ على أمان الأطفال عند استخدامهم الإنترنت ، والشبكات الاجتماعية ، والتطبيقات ، والألعاب وما وراء ذلك. سواء كنت ترغب في إعداد أدوات الرقابة الأبوية ، أو ضبط إعدادات الخصوصية ، أو الحصول على المشورة بشأن الشبكات الاجتماعية ، هناك خبراء من خط المساعدة المجاني O2 & NSPCC لمساعدتك. اتصل بهم على 0808 800 5002.

زيارة NSPCC و O2 - الحفاظ على سلامة الأطفال عبر الإنترنت

الـ دليل سن / ict تم إعدادها لجمع المعلومات والموارد المحيطة بالاحتياجات الخاصة. يمكن للمعلمين وأولياء الأمور سرد مواقع الويب المفيدة والموارد عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للشركات تقديم نفسها ومنتجاتها مثل البرامج والأجهزة والمعدات ، إلى جانب الوظائف والأحداث التي قد تهمك.

تفضل بزيارة SEN ICT Directory

عالم خاص من قبل Inclusive Technology هي خدمة مجانية عبر الإنترنت لإبقاء المتورطين في التعليم الخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم على اتصال مع آخر الأخبار والتطورات والأحداث والمعلومات.

زيارة العالم الخاص

At تيت كيدز لعب ألعاب الفن الحرة ومسابقات ممتعة ، والعثور على الأنشطة الفنية ، وقراءة عن الفنانين ومشاركة الفن الخاص بك. أفضل موقع للفن اطفال.

زيارة تيت كيدز

أفكار التدريس لديها الآلاف من أفكار الدروس المجانية والأنشطة والموارد التي يمكنك استخدامها في الفصل الدراسي أو حتى في المنزل.

زيارة أفكار التدريس

Online Resources

Below are a list online resources which we think may be interesting or useful to you. Although we make every effort to ensure these links are accurate, up to date and relevant, Oakleigh School cannot take responsibility for pages maintained by external providers.

If you have any suggestions for web sites that you have found useful please let us know.

Access YouTube is an accessible interface for users of assistive technologies to play YouTube videos independently. Highly recommended by Ian Bean.

Visit Access YouTube

Looking for free, fun games and activities for babies, toddlers and young children? CBeebies is the home of fun and educational games for kids to play and learn at the same time

Visit CBeebies

Directory of Learning Tools 2017. Over 2,000 tools for learning and working in education and the workplace. The site was set up by Jane Hart as a free resource site on the use of new technologies for learning and performance. It has now become one of the world's most visited learning sites on the Web.

Visit C4LPT

ConnectABILITY is a wonderful free resource for creating visual supports. Choose the size of the grid, add images which include Boardmaker symbols, or your own photographs. Print out and cut them up! An excellent resource for parents who want to use visual supports at home too.

Visit Connectability

The Whiteboard Room has a range of interactive resources for students with severe and profound learning difficulties. Although targeting interactive whiteboards most resources are equally useful at the desktop.

This brand new section launched on the EQUALS website from September 2017 contains lots of free educational resources.

Visit Equals - Whiteboard Room

HelpKidzLearn is a collection of software for young children and those with learning difficulties to play online. The software is split into five sections: Early Years, Games and Quizzes, Stories and Songs, Creative Play & Find Out About.

Visit HelpKidzLearn

Richard Hirstwood of Hirstwood Training has created an iPad ideas page.  Included are iPad training modules which you can just click on and work your way through the videos and text. There is around 7 hours of training and its all free for now so it is well worth checking out while it's still available.

Visit Hirstwood Training

The web site of Ian Bean, former teacher and ICT coordinator at Priory Woods School, Inclusive Technology's Consultancy and Training Manager now Independent Special Needs ICT consultant and trainer specialising in the use of ICT and assistive technology to support learners of all ages with severe and complex additional needs.

Visit Ian Bean Online

Inclusive London website is a resource for finding accessible venues and activities across the capital. This includes parks and leisure venues, restaurants, toilets, and even banks and post offices. You can purchase the iPad/Smartphone App from iTunes.

Visit Inclusive London

KneeBouncers was created in 2002 by Punch Robinson, and his friend Kurt Dommermuth, for their own children. At that time, all the games for young children on the internet required the player to use the mouse to control the action. So they set out with one goal: to create a series of games that even the youngest family member could easily play. You will find educational games, fun activities to stimulate your baby, toddler or Pre-school child and begin the learning process.

Visit Knee Bouncers

MERU (Medical Engineering Resource Unit) offer an individual design and manufacturing service of disability products for young disabled people when no other product exists to meet their needs. They can make modifications to existing disability products and repair damaged equipment, as well as custom-designing and manufacturing new and complex items.

Visit MERU

The NSPCC has teamed up with O2 to help your keep children safe when they're using the internet, social networks, apps, games and beyond. Whether you want to set up parental controls, adjust privacy settings or get advice on social networks, experts from the free O2 & NSPCC helpline are there to help. Call them on 0808 800 5002.

Visit NSPCC and O2 - keeping children safe online

The sen / ict directory has been set up to gather information and resources surrounding special needs. Teachers and parents can list useful websites and online resources. Companies can submit themselves and their products such as software, hardware and equipment, along with jobs and events that may interest you.

Visit SEN ICT Directory

Special World by Inclusive Technology is a FREE Online Service to keep those involved in Special Education around the world in touch with the latest news, developments, events and information.

Visit Special World

At Tate Kids play free art games and fun quizzes, find art activities, read about artists and share your art. The best art website for kids.

Visit Tate Kids

Teaching Ideas has thousands of free lesson ideas, activities and resources which you can use in your classroom or even at home.

Visit Teaching Ideas