請求和信息

學校特殊活動的照片和視頻
我們非常重視您支持並與您的孩子分享特別活動,如集會,演出等,但請您只拍攝自己孩子的照片/視頻,因為有些孩子沒有獲得校外使用的許可。他們的照片。

在社交媒體上放置照片/視頻時,請格外小心,您只能為自己的孩子這樣做。


衣服和自願捐款
請確保所有孩子的衣服都有明確的標籤。 我們非常努力地不要混淆衣服,但如果它們被命名,它真的很有幫助。 如果您可以為您的孩子送一副枕頭作為其戶外鞋的替代品,以防他們在操場上弄濕或渾濁,這將會很有幫助。 我們感謝任何小吃,烹飪,教育訪問等方面的自願捐款。


零食
由於我們是學校果蔬計劃的一部分,我們確實為孩子們提供健康的零食選擇。 水果和蔬菜可以製成冰沙/果汁,煮熟或生吃。 如果您希望我們為您的孩子提供特定的零食,或想要寄送一些東西,請告訴您孩子的班級老師。 我們也可以在學校提供牛奶作為飲料選擇。


堅果
請注意,我們在學校沒有任何孩子的堅果,所以如果你送堅果食物請小心。


家庭學校日記
請勾選消息旁邊的框,以便我們知道它已被閱讀。


給教師發電子郵件
雖然我們很高興家長/照顧者通過電子郵件與老師聯繫,但請注意,大多數老師都在課堂上全職,並且只有有限的時間來訪問他們的電子郵件。 如果您需要緊急與孩子的老師交談或者問題緊迫,請在您孩子的家庭/學校日記中寫下,或者在學校辦公室留言給他們。


談話時間明信片通話時間明信片
您的孩子有一張Talk-Time明信片。 這些是您和您孩子的班級工作人員簡單地說話和記錄10秒,以便您的孩子可以分享他們的新聞。 這些卡是可寫入/擦除的(請僅使用提供的筆),此外還有一個透明的塑料袋可供您插入自己的照片。

請盡可能經常使用這些,並記住將它放在孩子的包裡,以便我們可以記錄家裡的信息。 這是您孩子的家庭/學校日記的補充。


游泳墊
我們為需要在水療池中或在游泳時在公共泳池中穿著它們的兒童提供墊子供應商。 如果您想訂購一個在校外使用,請聯繫學校的Alison Rees。 如果您的孩子需要游泳墊,您將收到一封要求付款的信件。

如果我們有另一個孩子長大的備用水,而不是你的孩子錯過他們的水療或游泳課程,我們將把它用於你的孩子。 如果您不希望我們這樣做,請告訴我們。


停車處
我們車道盡頭的第一個停車場屬於醫療實踐,空間僅供員工使用。 我們停車場的停車位仍然非常有限。 父母/照顧者有空間放下孩子,但不能長期待會議等。我們鼓勵您盡快將車輛送到場外。


言語和語言治療主頁訪問
我們的演講和語言治療師熱衷於在學校假期期間進行家訪,以支持您設置在家中使用的程序。 如果您希望其中一位與您聯繫,請讓您孩子的班級老師將您的詳細信息傳遞給他們或通過020 8361 1993致電。

Requests and Information

Photos and videos at special events in school
We really value you coming to support and share special activities such as assemblies, shows etc with your child, but would please request that you only take photos/video of your own child, as some children do not have permission for out of school use of their photos.

Please also be extra cautious when placing photos/video on social media, and you may only do this for your own child.


Clothes and Voluntary Contributions
Please make sure that all your child’s clothes are clearly labeled. We try very hard to not mix up clothes, but it is really helpful if they are named. It would be helpful if you could send in a pair of plimsoles for your child to wear as an alternative to their outdoor shoes in case they get wet or muddy in the playground. We are grateful for any voluntary contributions for snacks, cookery, educational visits etc.


Snack Food
As we are part of the Schools’ Fruit and Vegetable Scheme, we do offer healthy snack options to the children. The fruit and vegetables can be pureed to make smoothies / juices, cooked or eaten raw. If you would like us to provide a particular snack for your child, or would like to send something in, please speak to your child’s class teacher. We are also able to offer milk as a drink option in school.


Nuts
Please be aware that we do not have nuts in school for any of the children, so please be careful if you send in food with nuts.

 

Home School Diaries
Please do tick the box next to the message so that we know that it has been read.


Emailing teachers
Although we are very happy for parents/carers to be in contact with teachers via email, please note that most teachers are in class full time, and have limited time to access their emails. If you need to speak to your child’s teacher urgently or if the matter is pressing, please either write in your child’s home/school diary or leave a phone message for them with the school office.


Talk Time PostcardTalk-Time Postcards
Your child has a Talk-Time Postcard. These are for you and your child’s class staff to simply talk and record up to 10 seconds so that your child can share their news. The cards are write-on/wipe-off (please only use the pen provided), plus there is a clear plastic pocket for you to insert your own pictures.

Please do use these as often as you can, and remember to keep it in your child’s bag so it is available for us to record messages for home. This is in addition to your child’s home / school diary.


Swim Pads
We have a supplier for pads for children who need to wear them in the hydrotherapy pool, or in public pools when they go swimming. If you would like to order one for use outside of school, please contact Alison Rees at the school. If your child needs a swimming pad, you will receive a letter requesting payment for it.

Rather than your child miss their hydrotherapy or swimming session, if we have a spare one which another child has grown out of, we will use it for your child. Please let us know if you would prefer us NOT to do so.


Parking
The first car park at the end of our driveway belongs to the Medical Practice, and spaces are for their staff only. Parking in our car park continues to be very limited. There are spaces for parents/carers to drop off their children but not to stay long term for meetings etc. We would like to encourage you to take your vehicles off site as quickly as possible.


Speech and Language Therapy Home Visits
Our speech and language therapists are keen to do home visits during the school holidays, to support you in setting up programmes to use at home. If you would like one of them to contact you about this, please ask your child’s class teacher to pass on your details to them or call them on 020 8361 1993.