School Dates 2019/2020

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23 April Inset Day
Wednesday 24 April Children In
Monday 6 May May Day
Friday 24 May Term Ends
Half Term: 27 May to  31 May
Monday 3 June Children In
Friday 28 June Inset Day
Tuesday 23 July Term Ends

 

Autumn 2019

Monday 2 September Inset Day
Tuesday 3 September Inset Day
Wednesday 4 September Children In
Friday 18 October Term Ends
Half Term: 21 – 25 October
Monday 28 October Inset Day
Tuesday 29 October Children In
Thursday 19 December Term Ends

 

Spring 2020

Monday 6 January Inset Day
Tuesday 7 January Inset Day
Wednesday 8 January Children In
Friday 14 February Term Ends
Half Term: 17 – 21 February
Monday 24 February Children In
Friday 3 April Term Ends