School Dates 2021

Summer 2021

Monday 19 April Children In
Monday 3 May May Day
Friday 28 May Term Ends
Half Term: 31 May to  4 June
Monday 7 June Children In
Friday 23 July Term Ends

 

Autumn 2021

Wednesday 1 September Inset Day
Thursday 2 September Inset Day
Friday 3 September Inset Day
Monday 6 September Children In
Thursday 21 October Term Ends
Friday 22 October Inset day
Half Term: 25 – 29 October
Monday 1 November Children In
Friday 17 December Term Ends

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4 January Inset Day
Wednesday 5 January Inset Day
Thursday 6 January Children In
Friday 11 February Term Ends
Half Term: 14 – 18 February
Monday 21 February Children In
Friday 1 April Term Ends